Illinois Simmental Association
2114 E 1425 North Rd  |  Pontiac, IL 61764

Contact: Tony Drach
815-992-8462  |  tony.drach@gmail.com

Membership

click here for membership application
4th Meridian Farm
Nathan Link

35 Knox Rd 2550 N
Rio IL 61472
309-297-0293
4thmeridianfarm@otelmail.com
6 Bar R 
Roger Allen

752 St Hwy 49
Homer IL 61849
715-684-9222
roger@frozengenetics.com
Adkins Cattle Company 
Nancy Adkins    

11775 E CR 300 N 
Chanderville IL 62627
217-652-9837     
njafarms@casscomm.com
Aherin Agirbusiness
Phil & Diane

Aherin  2338 N 2300th 
Dietrich IL 62424
217-739-2246     
aherin@mmtcnet.com
ALF Cattle Co.
Richard Wardyski

3168 N 10000 E Rd
Momence IL 60954
815-472-6177
Allen's 5X Farm 
Mitch Allen

25092 N CR 470 E
ARMSTRONG IL 61812
217-202-9074     
mitch@allens5xfarm.com
Bauer Simmentals
Jon Bauer

R601 Box 23
Bingham IL 62011
618-292-9585
Blue Chip Cattle Co
Doug Stahl

1776 W School Rd
Maroa IL 61756  
dstahl73@hotmail.com
Boitnott Family Cattle
Jeff Boitnott

10163 E 2250 N Rd
Carlock IL 61725
309-275-4244     
bfcattle@frontiernet.net
Boyer Simmental
222-1200th St
Midlletown IL 62666
217-306-1135
217-306-1937
Bramlet Simmentals
Bo, Ashley, Shea Bramlet

106 Oak Rd
Harrisburg IL 62946
618-841-6763     
bramsimmentals@aol.com
Breezeway Simmentals
Bill Bree

1445-1000th St Lincoln IL 62656 
217-871-1471     
217-735-1474
bpbree@gmail.com
Bullard Cattle Co.
Alex P. Bulllard  

24502 N 1050 E Rd
Cornell IL 61319
815-343-9381
815-358-2827
bullard@crtelco.net
Circle A Simmentals
Bob & Sherry Adcock

2350 E 1900 N Rd
Moweaqua IL 62550
217-768-3059
bobby.adcock6@gmail.com
Clark & Glick Cattle Company
Darren Clark

2846 E 2903 Rd Ln
Augusta IL 62311
217-392-2291     
glick97@yahoo.com
Clark & Thomas
Thomas Brad

RR1 Box 348
Clinton IL 61727 
brad-thomas34@live.com
Danner Farms
Robert & Lynn Danner

14328 238TH ST W
Illinois City IL 61259
309-791-2743
dannerfarm@rtcnet.net
DI Simmental
Paul Walker

5780 Old Peoria Rd
Danvers IL 61732
309-963-4913
309-963-4913
pwalker@ilstu.edu
Diamond A Farms 
Wendell & Lloyd Justin & Tyler Alwardt  

5519 E 600th Ave 
Altamont IL 62411
618-292-8787
618-292-3127
Dorsey Farms
Brad & Beth Dorsey
7543 Bivens Rd 
Moro IL 62067
618-377-5649
Dwyer Cattle Services 
Bob & Nick Dwyer
740-26th St
Roseville IL 61473
309-337-1404
309-337-6404
sales@dwyercattle.com
Fairfield Family Farm
Greg Fairfield

615 County Rd 3400 N 
Foosland IL 61845
217-840-3110
Fairfield Family Farm
David & Georgia Litman

615 B County Rd 3400 N 
Foosland IL 61845
217-840-0900
Fairow Bros Show Cattle
Eric Farrow

26334 E CR 1400N
Easton IL 62633 
217-652-8115     
steerpen@yahoo.com
Fliehman Family Simmentals
Paul Fliehmen

4185 US Hwy 27S
Richmond IN 47374
fourfliehs@earthlink.net
Florey Farms
Matt Florey

RR 2 Box 56 
Tower Hill IL 62571
217-825-6362
mattflorey@consolidated.net
Four Winds Cattle Company
Grant Fornoff

5744 CR 1800 E
Kilbourne IL 62655
309-538-4243
309-303-9738
gdfornoff@yahoo.com
Fox Creek Cattle
Stan & Jennifer Tarr

3511 N 2200 E Rd
LeRoy IL 61752   
309-838-4138     
tarrfoxcreek@gmail.com
FSC-Frederick Show Cattle
Scott & Lynette Frederick

6500 Benson Rd 
Chadwick IL 61014
Gehrke Farms
Garland & Kathie

Gehrke 2099-900th Ave. 
Hartsburg, IL 62643
217-642-5862
Gold Buckle Cattle Services
Duane Stephens

1946 CR 800 E 
New Salem IL 62476
812-887-1523     
duane@goldbucklecattle.com
GRAFF Land & Livestock                
William Graff

1172 100th Ave 
Middletown IL 62666
217-741-9003     
williamgraff@gmail.com
Hale Farms
David & Jennifer Hale

2010 Hamburg Rd 
Galatia IL 62935 
618-841-0794
618-841-9149
halefarms72@yahoo.com
Heavner Simmentals
Dan & Jody Heavner 

47460-160th Ave
Pearl IL 62361
217-370-9619
Hillstown Farms
Joey Chandler

9711 Hillstown Rd 
Marissa IL 62257
618-475-3263     
hillstownfarm@yahoo.com
Hopewell Views Simmentals
Rick & Mary Wombles 
   
16168 St Hwy 96
Rockport IL 62370
217-242-7551     
hopewellviews@irtc.net
Horner Show Stock
Brad Horner

1940 Zent Drive
Vandalia Il 62471
618-292-6492     
brad.horner@hotmail.com
Hudson Pines Farm
Ryan Haefner

520 Bedford Rd 
Tarry Town NY 10591
815-499-0522     
rhaefner@hudsonpines.com
Huizenga Farms                
Tom & Kristi Huizenga

16421 Millard Rd 
Morrison IL 61272
815-535-6210
Jones Cattle Company
Any & Jacob Jones

23217 N 820 E Rd 
Pontiac IL 61764
jones.jac22@gmail.com
JR Simmentals
Jess Range    
      
RR #1 Box 250
Greenfield IL 62044
217-248-8447     
jess_range@hotmail.com
Kemme Creekside Simmentals
Todd Julie Deken Kemme

4900 E 400th Ave
Altamont IL 62411
618-483-5234
Knodle Farms Inc. 
Todd & Amy Knodle

12459 Nokomis Rd
Filmore IL 62032
217-538-2556
217-652-3040
Krieger's Simmental Farm
Mark & Jame Krieger

PO Box 145
Universal IN 47884
tchudgins15@yahoo.com
Legacy Farms
Rany & Jone Myer
Jordan & Stephanie Ruppert 

18241 Irving Rd  
Witt IL 62094
217-827-2564
Lemenager Cattle 
2561 N State Route 49 
Clifton IL 60927  
815-228-2307
Little D Cattle Co
Dustine Stuckemeyer

3685 E 1600th Ave
Altamont IL 62411
chlc_13_18@hotmail.com
Lone Pine Cattle
Dennis & Angela Helregel

16950 E 1500th Ave 
Newton IL 62448
618-455-3440     
dahelregel@hughes.net
Loschen Farms Inc
Brian & Allie Loschen

3428 County Rd 
1900 E   Ludlow IL 60949
217-898-7815     
217-898-2970     
loschenfarms@gmail.com
Metzger Cattle Company
Stan Metzger

4515 W State
St Charleston IL 61920   
217-254-7826
metz10@consolidated.net
Miller Farms
Lyle & Codee Miller

13433 Center Dr 
Lanark IL 61046
Myerscough Show Cattle
Charlie  Myerscough

232 CR 1400 N
Seymour IL 61875
217-202-4463     
cmsc84@gmail.com
Next Generation Farms
Tony & Joy Drach

21114 E 1425 N 
Pontiac IL 61764
815-992-8462
815-992-8460
Northland Farms
Jay Book

31095 Penrose Rd
Sterling IL 61081
815-564-8564     
northand.book@gmail.com
Osborne Farm
Terry Osborne 

R R Box 640 
Vandalia Il 62471
618-326-7391
Rhodes Angus
Larry Susie & Anthony Rhodes

9350 Rt 108 
Carlinville IL 62626
217-854-5200     
rhodesangus@royell.org
Riley Farms
Phillip Riley

16 E 1700 N Rd   
Cisco IL 61830
217-853-6921
Rincker Bros
Otis Rincker

RR1 Box 296
Strasburg IL 62465
217-663-7138     
otisrinck@consolidated.net
Rincker Simmentals
Curt & Pam Rincker

RR 1 Box 195
Shelbyville IL 62565
217-774-5741
Robb Simmentals
Stanley & Kathy Robb

8304 Buck Rd
Kinmundy IL 62854
618-292-9202     
krobb_hs@yahoo.com
Ryan Cattle Co   
Ryan Shane

1117 305th St
New Windsor IL 61465
309-371-7490     
ryancattleco@gmail.com
Saline River Cattle Company
Craig & Cera Smith

8796 Route 166 
Cereal Springs IL 62922  
618-889-2922
Saxe Farm
Tom Saxe

20457 Neal Davis Rd
Thompsonville IL 62890 
618-627-2243
Schwantz Farms Beef
Herman Schwantz

1075 1750th St
Lincoln IL 62656
Shick Cattle Co
Chris & Lacey Shick 

2366 Leghorn Rd
Clinton IL 61727 
217-591-4095
shick.farms@gmail.com
Shields Simmentals
Phil Shields 

627 County Rd 2800 N 
Fisher IL 61843
217-202-7708
Simms Simmentals
David Simms 

296 IL Rt 15
Albion IL 62806  
618-841-4135     
bsimms13@yahoo.com
Spooner Cattle Co
Spooner Kaitlin

14243 W Carrol Rd
Brodhead WI 53520 
608-289-6323
spoonercattlecompany@gmail.com
Stone Cattle Co 
Stone Lloyd 

102 South Calhoun
Sullivan IL 61951 
217-246-7477
Stoutenborough Farms 
Jim Stoutenborough

25583 Lincoln Rd 
Deland IL 61839
217-433-7466
Sundberg Farms
Mike, John & Jim Sundberg

906 N 39th Rd    
Mendota IL 61342
815-878-0493     
815-866-4367
Sunny View Farms
Darin & Anette  Smith    

1730 Hwy 123     
Alexander IL 62601
217-473-7233
Titus Show Cattle
Trace Titus

81 230th St 
Alexis IL 61412   
217-202-3550
Travis Farms
Rodney & Janilyn Travis   
              
4077 N Elmdale Rd 
Olney IL 62450   
618-843-5264
janilyn@wabash.net
Travis Simmentals
Kerry & Janice Travis 

1120 W 375th St 
Oblong IL 62449
618-592-4550     
travis@otecom.net
Wildberry Farms
Jim Berry 

2101 Miller Ridge Rd 
Scales Mound IL 61075   
simgene@msn.com
Workman Simmentals   
Bruce & Jackie  Workman

7265 Fulton Rd  
New Berlin IL 62670
217-741-1738     
simme01@yahoo.com
Wright Way Simmentals                
Brad Wyatt Blake Wright

RR # 2 Box 68
Beecher City IL 62414
618-267-6521
wrightwaysimmental@yahoo.com

 

© 2016, Illinois Simmental association. All Rights Reserved.
visit edjecattle.com  |  site by EDJE